Search
The Housemaid Book:1by Freida McFadden

The Housemaid

0.0
The Housemaid Book:1by Freida McFadden

The Housemaid

0.0

Latest Chapters

Epilogue
Chapter no 61 - NINA
Chapter no 60 - NINA
Chapter no 59 - NINA

Synopsis of The Housemaid Book 1

Don’t miss the New York Times and USA Today bestseller and addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that’s burning up Instagram and TikTok–Freida McFadden’s The Housemaid is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity.

Every day I clean the Winchesters’ beautiful house top to bottom. I collect their daughter from school. And I cook a delicious meal for the whole family before heading up to eat alone in my tiny room on the top floor.

I try to ignore how Nina makes a mess just to watch me clean it up. How she tells strange lies about her own daughter. And how her husband Andrew seems more broken every day. But as I look into Andrew’s handsome brown eyes, so full of pain, it’s hard not to imagine what it would be like to live Nina’s life. The walk-in closet, the fancy car, the perfect husband.

I only try on one of Nina’s pristine white dresses once. Just to see what it’s like. But she soon finds out… and by the time I realize my attic bedroom door only locks from the outside, it’s far too late.

But I reassure myself: the Winchesters don’t know who I really am.

They don’t know what I’m capable of…

Rating & Reviews

0.0
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Write A Review

Rating & Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Prologue
Chapter no 1 - MILLIE
Chapter no 2
Chapter no 3
Chapter no 4
Chapter no 5
Chapter no 6
Chapter no 7
Chapter no 8
Chapter no 9
Chapter no 10
Chapter no 11
Chapter no 12
Chapter no 13
Chapter no 14
Chapter no 15
Chapter no 16
Chapter no 17
Chapter no 18
Chapter no 19

You'll also Like