Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Book 4)

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Book 4)


Latest Chapters

Chapter no 37 - The Beginning
Chapter no 36 - The Parting of the Ways
Chapter no 35 - Veritaserum
Chapter no 34 - Priori Incantatem

Synopsis of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

‘There will be three tasks, spaced throughout the school year, and they will test the champions in many different ways … their magical prowess – their daring – their powers of deduction – and, of course, their ability to cope with danger.’

The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are over seventeen are allowed to enter – but that doesn’t stop Harry dreaming that he will win the competition. Then at Hallowe’en, when the Goblet of Fire makes its selection, Harry is amazed to find his name is one of those that the magical cup picks out. He will face death-defying tasks, dragons and Dark wizards, but with the help of his best friends, Ron and Hermione, he might just make it through – alive!

Having become classics of our time, the Harry Potter eBooks never fail to bring comfort and escapism. With their message of hope, belonging and the enduring power of truth and love, the story of the Boy Who Lived continues to delight generations of new readers.

Rating & Reviews

0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%

Write A Review

Rating & Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Chapter no 1 - The Riddle House
Chapter no 2 - The Scar
Chapter no 3 - The Invitation
Chapter no 4 - Back to The Burrow
Chapter no 5 - Weasleys’ Wizard Wheezes
Chapter no 6 - The Portkey
Chapter no 7 - Bagman and Crouch
Chapter no 8 - The Quidditch World Cup
Chapter no 9 - The Dark Mark
Chapter no 10 - Mayhem at the Ministry
Chapter no 11 - Aboard the Hogwarts Express
Chapter no 12 - The Triwizard Tournament
Chapter no 13 - Mad-Eye Moody
Chapter no 14 - The Unforgivable Curses
Chapter no 15 - Beauxbatons and Durmstrang
Chapter no 16 - The Goblet of Fire
Chapter no 17 - The Four Champions
Chapter no 18 - The Weighing of the Wands
Chapter no 19 - The Hungarian Horntail
Chapter no 20 - The First Task

You'll also Like