Defy Me (Shatter Me Book 5)

Defy Me (Shatter Me Book 5)

Defy Me (Shatter Me Book 5)

Defy Me (Shatter Me Book 5)


Latest Chapters

Chapter no 33 - Juliette Ella
Chapter no 32 - Warner
Chapter no 31 - Juliette Ella
Chapter no 30 - Warner

Synopsis of Defy Me (Shatter Me Book 5)

Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the thrilling fifth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series.

Juliette Ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is.

Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she’d finally defeated the Reestablishment. She thought she’d finally taken control of her life, her power, and her pain. But Juliette has only just begun to unravel a lifetime of lies, and she finds herself faced with a familiar choice:

Be a weapon. Or be a warrior.

This time, she’s not alone. Stronger, braver, and more resilient than ever, Juliette will fight for life and love with her friends by her side—but first, she has to survive the war being waged against her mind:

She has to remember who she was.

Narrated by Juliette, Warner, and Kenji Kishimoto, this gripping novel will leave readers hungry for Imagine Me, the sixth novel in the series.

Rating & Reviews

0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%

Write A Review

Rating & Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Chapter no 1 - Kenji
Chapter no 2 - Warner
Chapter no 3 - Kenji
Chapter no 4 - Juliette
Chapter no 5 - Kenji
Chapter no 6 - Warner
Chapter no 7 - Kenji
Chapter no 8 - Juliette
Chapter no 9 - Kenji
Chapter no 10 - Warner
Chapter no 11 - Kenji
Chapter no 12 - Juliette
Chapter no 13 - Kenji
Chapter no 14 - Warner
Chapter no 15 - Kenji
Chapter no 16 - Juliette Ella
Chapter no 17 - Kenji
Chapter no 18 - Warner
Chapter no 19 - Juliette Ella
Chapter no 20 - Warner

You'll also Like