Search

Insurgent (Divergent, 2)

Insurgent (Divergent, 2)

A #1 New York Times Bestseller Book 2 in the Divergent Triology One choice can destroy you.Tris’s initiation day should have been marked by celebration and victory with her chosen faction; instead‚ the day ended with unspeakable horrors. War now looms as conflict between the factions and their ideologies grows. And in times of war‚ sides must […]

The Inmate

The Inmate by Freida McFadden

There are three rules Brooke Sullivan must follow as a new nurse practitioner at a men’s maximum-security prison: 1) Treat all prisoners with respect. 2) Never reveal any personal information. 3) Never EVER become too friendly with the inmates. But none of the staff at the prison knows Brooke has already broken the rules. Nobody knows about her intimate connection […]

New Moon (The Twilight Saga, Book 2)

New Moon (The Twilight Saga)

From evil vampires to a mysterious pack of wolves, new threats of danger and vengeance test Bella and Edward’s romance in the second book of the irresistible Twilight saga. For Bella Swan, there is one thing more important than life itself: Edward Cullen. But being in love with a vampire is even more dangerous than […]

Finale (Caraval, 3)

Finale (Caraval, 3)

Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in Stephanie Garber’s #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series! A love worth fighting for. A dream worth dying for. An ending worth waiting for. It’s been two months since the Fates were freed from a deck of cards, two months since Legend claimed the throne for his own, […]

First Lie Wins

First Lie Wins

REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK | #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “This fast-paced read has everything you could want in a thriller: secret identities, a mysterious boss and a cat & mouse game that kept me guessing the whole way through.”—Reese Witherspoon Evie Porter has everything a nice, Southern girl could want: a perfect, doting boyfriend, […]

All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom, 3)

All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom, 3)

A New York Times bestselling series! The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of powerful magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh […]

One Dark Window (The Shepherd King, 1)

One Dark Window (The Shepherd King, 1)

THE FANTASY BOOKTOK SENSATION! For fans of Uprooted and For the Wolf comes a dark, lushly gothic fantasy about a maiden who must unleash the monster within to save her kingdom—but the monster in her head isn’t the only threat lurking. Elspeth needs a monster. The monster might be her. Elspeth Spindle needs more than luck to stay safe […]

The Final Gambit (The Inheritance Games, 3)

The Final Gambit (The Inheritance Games, 3)

OVER 4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES! Avery’s fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about. To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs has to do is survive a few more weeks living inHawthorne House. The paparazzi are dogging her every step. Financial pressures are […]

Restore Me (Shatter Me Book 4)

Restore Me (Shatter Me Book 4)

An instant New York Times bestseller! Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s bestselling Shatter Me series. The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought she’d won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new […]

Ignite Me (Shatter Me Book 3)

Ignite Me (Shatter Me Book 3)

The heart-stopping third installment in the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City, called “a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love.” With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn’t know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won’t keep her from […]