Wonder by R J Palacio


Rated 0.0 out of 5
Wonder by R J Palacio


Rated 0.0 out of 5

Latest Chapters

Chapter no 123 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌The Walk Home‌
Chapter no 122 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Pictures‌
Chapter no 121 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Floating‌

Synopsis of Wonder by R J Palacio

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Millions of people have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary facewho shows us that kindness brings us together no matter how far apart we are. Read the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement, a major motion picture, and the critically acclaimed graphic novel White Bird.

And don’t miss R.J. Palacio’s highly anticipated new novel, Pony, available now!

I won’t describe what I look like. Whatever you’re thinking, it’s probably worse.

August Pullman was born with a facial difference that, up until now, has prevented him from going to a mainstream school. Starting 5th grade at Beecher Prep, he wants nothing more than to be treated as an ordinary kid—but his new classmates can’t get past Auggie’s extraordinary face. Beginning from Auggie’s point of view and expanding to include his classmates, his sister, her boyfriend, and others, the perspectives converge to form a portrait of one community’s struggle with empathy, compassion, and acceptance. In a world where bullying among young people is an epidemic, this is a refreshing new narrative full of heart and hope.

R.J. Palacio has called her debut novel “a meditation on kindness” —indeed, every reader will come away with a greater appreciation for the simple courage of friendship. Auggie is a hero to root for, a diamond in the rough who proves that you can’t blend in when you were born to stand out.

Rating & Reviews

Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%

Write A Review

Rating & Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Chapter no 1 - Ordinary‌
Chapter no 2 - ‌Why I Didn’t Go to School‌
Chapter no 3 - ‌‌How I Came to Life‌
Chapter no 4 - ‌‌‌Christopher’s House‌
Chapter no 5 - ‌‌‌Driving‌
Chapter no 6 - ‌‌‌‌Paging Mr. Tushman‌
Chapter no 7 - ‌‌‌‌‌Nice Mrs. Garcia‌
Chapter no 8 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌Jack Will, Julian, and Charlotte‌
Chapter no 9 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌The Grand Tour‌
Chapter no 10 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌The Performance Space‌
Chapter no 11 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌The Deal‌
Chapter no 12 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Home‌
Chapter no 13 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌First-Day Jitters‌
Chapter no 14 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Locks‌
Chapter no 15 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Around the Room‌
Chapter no 16 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Lamb to the Slaughter‌
Chapter no 17 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Choose Kind‌
Chapter no 18 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌Lunch‌
Chapter no 19 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌The Summer Table‌
Chapter no 20 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌One to Ten‌

You'll also Like