Twilight (The Twilight Saga, Book 1)

Twilight (The Twilight Saga, Book 1)

Twilight (The Twilight Saga, Book 1)

Twilight (The Twilight Saga, Book 1)


Latest Chapters

Epilogue: An Occasion
Chapter no 24 - An Impasse
Chapter no 23 - The Angel
Chapter no 22 - Hide-And-Seek

Synopsis of Twilight (The Twilight Saga, Book 1)

Fall in love with the addictive, suspenseful love story between a teenage girl and a vampire with the book that sparked a “literary phenomenon” and redefined romance for a generation (New York Times).
Isabella Swan’s move to Forks, a small, perpetually rainy town in Washington, could have been the most boring move she ever made. But once she meets the mysterious and alluring Edward Cullen, Isabella’s life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn.
Up until now, Edward has managed to keep his vampire identity a secret in the small community he lives in, but now nobody is safe, especially Isabella, the person Edward holds most dear. The lovers find themselves balanced precariously on the point of a knife — between desire and danger.
Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Twilight captures the struggle between defying our instincts and satisfying our desires. This is a love story with bite.
It’s here! #1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with the highly anticipated companion, Midnight Sun: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire’s point of view.
“People do not want to just read Meyer’s books; they want to climb inside them and live there.” — Time
“A literary phenomenon.” — The New York Times

Rating & Reviews

0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%

Write A Review

Rating & Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Chapter no 1 - FIRST SIGHT
Chapter no 2 - Open Book
Chapter no 3 - Phenomenon
Chapter no 4 - Invitations
Chapter no 5 - Blood Type
Chapter no 6 - Scary Stories
Chapter no 7 - Nightmare
Chapter no 8 - Port Angeles
Chapter no 9 - Theory
Chapter no 10 - Interrogations
Chapter no 11 - Complications
Chapter no 12 - Balancing
Chapter no 13 - Confessions
Chapter no 14 - Mind Over Matter
Chapter no 15 - The Cullens
Chapter no 16 - Carlisle
Chapter no 17 - The Game
Chapter no 18 - The Hunt
Chapter no 19 - Goodbyes

You'll also Like