Search
The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Naturals

0.0
The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Naturals

0.0

Latest Chapters

‌Part 5: Deciding - ‌Chapter no 38
Chapter no 37
Chapter no 36
‌Part 4: Seeing You

Synopsis of The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Cold cases are about to get hot. Don’t miss this exhilarating crime thriller—perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder—from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games

Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But, it’s not a skill that she’s ever taken seriously. That is, until the FBI come knocking: they’ve begun a classified program that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie.

What Cassie doesn’t realize is that there’s more at risk than a few unsolved homicides-especially when she’s sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own. Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem. And when a new killer strikes, danger looms close. Caught in a lethal game of cat and mouse with a killer, the Naturals are going to have to use all of their gifts just to survive.

Think The Mentalist meets Pretty Little Liars — Jennifer Lynn Barnes’s The Naturals is a gripping psychological thriller with killer appeal, a to-die-for romance and the bones of a gritty and compelling new series.

Praise for The Naturals

The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page.” –New York Times best-selling author Ally Carter

* “[A] tightly paced suspense novel that will keep readers up until the wee hours to finish.” –VOYA (starred review)

“This savvy thriller grabs readers right away.” –Kirkus Reviews

“It’s a stay-up-late-to-finish kind of book, and it doesn’t disappoint.” –Publishers Weekly

“In this high-adrenaline series opener…even a psychic won’t anticipate all the twists and turns.” –Booklist

Rating & Reviews

0.0
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Write A Review

Rating & Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Part 1: Knowing You
Chapter no 1
Chapter no 2
Chapter no 3
Chapter no 4
Chapter no 5
Chapter no 6
‌Part 2: Learning - ‌Chapter no 7
Chapter no 8
Chapter no 9
Chapter no 10
Chapter no 11
Chapter no 12
Chapter no 13
Chapter no 14
Chapter no 15
Chapter no 16
Chapter no 17
Chapter no 18
Chapter no 19

You'll also Like