Once Upon a Broken Heart

Once Upon a Broken Heart

Rated 0.0 out of 5
Once Upon a Broken Heart

Once Upon a Broken Heart

Rated 0.0 out of 5

Latest Chapters

Chapter no 54
Chapter no 53
Chapter no 52
Chapter no 51

Synopsis of, Once Upon a Broken Heart (Once Upon a Broken Heart, 1)


ONCE UPON A BROKEN HEART marks the launch of a new series from Stephanie Garber about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after

For as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has believed in true love and happy endings . . . until she learns that the love of her life will marry another.

Once Upon a Broken Heart Series 

Read The Ballad of Never After (Once Upon a Broken Heart, 2) Online Free

Read A Curse for True Love (Once Upon a Broken Heart, 3) Online Free

Desperate to stop the wedding and to heal her wounded heart, Evangeline strikes a deal with the charismatic, but wicked, Prince of Hearts. In exchange for his help, he asks for three kisses, to be given at the time and place of his choosing.

But after Evangeline’s first promised kiss, she learns that bargaining with an immortal is a dangerous game ― and that the Prince of Hearts wants far more from her than she’d pledged. He has plans for Evangeline, plans that will either end in the greatest happily ever after, or the most exquisite tragedy.

Also by Stephanie Garber:

The Caraval Series
– Caraval
– Legendary
– Finale

Rating & Reviews

Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%

Write A Review

Rating & Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Part 1: The Tale of Evangeline Fox - Chapter no 1
Chapter no 2
Chapter no 3
Chapter no 4
Chapter no 5
Chapter no 6
Chapter no 7
Chapter no 8
Chapter no 9
Chapter no 10
Part 2: The Magnificent North - Chapter no 11
Chapter no 12
Chapter no 13
Chapter no 14
Chapter no 15
Chapter no 16
Chapter no 17
Chapter no 18
Chapter no 19
Chapter no 20

You'll also Like