Nightbane (The Lightlark Saga Book 2)

Nightbane (The Lightlark Saga Book 2)

Nightbane (The Lightlark Saga Book 2)

Nightbane (The Lightlark Saga Book 2)


Latest Chapters

Chapter no 64 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌TRUTH
Chapter no 63 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌BOUND
Chapter no 62 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌MISSING PIECE
Chapter no 61 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌BEFORE

Synopsis of Nightbane (The Lightlark Saga Book 2)

The seductive and action-packed follow-up to Alex Aster’s instant #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and internationally bestselling novel, Lightlark

Isla Crown has secured the love of two powerful rulers and broken the curses that plagued the six realms for centuries, but few know the true origins of her powers. Now, in the wake of a crushing betrayal, Isla finds herself hungry for distraction, preferring to frequent Lightlark’s seductive haunts instead of embracing her duties as the newly crowned leader of two separate realms. Worse, her fellow rulers haven’t ceded victory quietly, and there are others in Isla’s midst who don’t believe her ascent to power was earned. As certain death races toward Lightlark and secrets from the past begin to unravel, Isla must weigh her responsibility to her people against the whims of the most dangerous traitor of all: her heart.

Alex Aster’s intricate world expands after the riveting culmination of the Centennial games, delving more deeply into Isla’s memories of her past, as her future hurtles toward two possible fates.

Rating & Reviews

0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%

Write A Review

Rating & Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Chapter no 1 - ‌VAULT
Chapter no 2 - ‌‌TRUTHS AND LIES
Chapter no 3 - ‌‌‌FLOATING FEAST
Chapter no 4 - ‌‌‌CHOICES
Chapter no 5 - ‌‌‌‌CORONATION
Chapter no 6 - ‌‌‌‌‌INSIGNIA
Chapter no 7 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌RISING UP
Chapter no 8 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌UNLEASHED
Chapter no 9 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌BEFORE
Chapter no 10 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌FAVORITE
Chapter no 11 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌BEFORE
Chapter no 12 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌KEY CLICKING INTO A LOCK
Chapter no 13 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌ENYA
Chapter no 14 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌POISON
Chapter no 15 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌LYNX
Chapter no 16 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌REFLECTION
Chapter no 17 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌CINDER
Chapter no 18 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌BEFORE
Chapter no 19 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌GOLDEN ROSE
Chapter no 20 - ‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌WILDFLOWER

You'll also Like